Ente capello

Suisse
Zentralpräsidentin
Ursula Haller Vannini
Freienhofgasse 17
3600 Thun
079 330 72 60
ursula.haller@vsv-asmp.ch
Zentral-Vizepräsidentin
Judith Zieri
Rue de Derrière 14
1276 Gingins
022 361 16 38 / 079 833 09 56
judith.zieri@vsv-asmp.ch
Geschäftsführer
Markus Brülisauer
Lehnplatz 22
6460 Altdorf
077 411 09 38
markus.bruelisauer@vsv-asmp.ch
Zentralkassierin
Romy Weber
Buolterlistrasse 59
6052 Hergiswil
041 630 05 30 / 079 478 11 52
romy.weber@vsv-asmp.ch
Leiter Ressort Musik
Andreas Küng
Gerstenackerweg 10
4223 Blauen
061 763 15 65 / 079 763 09 52
andreas.kueng@vsv-asmp.ch
Leiter Ressort Kommunikation + Redaktionsleitung
Stefan Schwarz
Geissfluestrasse 12
4514 Lommiswil
032 641 05 83 / 078 809 61 88
stefan.schwarz@vsv-asmp.ch
Regionalvertreter Zentralschweiz / Delegierter EVMF 2023
Ralph Janser
Axenstrasse 21
6440 Brunnen
077 505 76 60
ralph.janser@vsv-asmp.ch
Regionalvertreter Nordwestschweiz
Urs Liechti
Waldhöheweg 2
3267 Seedorf BE
+41(0)79 445 15 42
urs.liechti@vsv-asmp.ch
Regionalvertreter Nordostschweiz
Adolf Schmidiger
Zürichstrasse 106a
8123 Ebmatingen
044 980 14 80 / 076 340 96 30
adolf.schmidiger@vsv-asmp.ch
Déléguée régionale Romandie
Marianne Gay
Chemin du Tirage 10
1299 Crans-près-Céligny
022 776 37 02 / 079 724 75 25
marianne.gay@vsv-asmp.ch