DE
FR
IT

Kantonalverbände

Westschweiz
Président
Herbert Buntschu
Tannenweg 7
1734 Tentlingen
026 418 19 12
herbert.buntschu@vsv-ch.ch
Secrétaire
Josiane Golliard
Impasse du Jordil 23
1687 Vuisternens-Romont
026 655 15 79 / 078 654 24 32
J_golliard@hotmail.com
Caissier
Christian Romy
Ch. Derrière la Tour 5 A
1580 Avenches
026 675 34 59 / 079 729 18 87
c.m.romy@bluewin.ch
Membre et responsable ressort musique
Armin Buntschu
Niederriedstrasse 6
3207 Golaten
026 495 03 51 / 079 375 72 08
armin@oergelys.ch
Membre adjointe
Marianne Neuenschwander
Impasse des Préalpes 18
1754 Avry-sur-Matran FR
026 470 29 89
neuen_schwander@bluewin.ch
Présidente
Georgette Fankhauser
Av. de Bel-Air 39b
1225 Chêne-Bourg
022 348 70 83 / 079 407 41 93
geo.fankhauser@gmail.com
Secrétaire
Anne Stauffer
Rue Pré-Jérome 23
1205 Genève
022 300 16 66 / 076 390 16 66
attcge@romandie.com
Caissier
Patrick Niederhauser
Chemin du Pré-Gabet 22
1288 Aire-la-Ville
022 757 04 27 / 079 257 42 94
patrick_niederhauser@bluewin.ch
Membre adjoint
Jean-Claude Grezet
Route de Peney 25
1214 Vernier
079 690 25 66
jcgrezet@bluewin.ch
Membre adjoint, porte-fanion
Eric Stauffer
Rue des Caroubiers 19
1227 Carouge GE
022 300 16 66 / 076 390 16 66
eric.stauffer@sunrise.ch
Président
Raymond Kaltenrieder
Tabor 9
2608 Courtelary
079 417 17 31
kaltenrieder.r@bluewin.ch
Vice-Présidente
Sandrine Tschan-Maffli
Quart-Dessous 1
2606 Corgémont
079 288 45 10
sandrine.tschan@bluewin.ch
Secrétaire
Sandra Burger
La Hôle 127
2534 Les Prés d'Orvin
076 477 02 04
sandraburger@bluewin.ch
Cassière
Alessia Bühler
Tombet 20
2608 Courtelary
079 385 10 03
alessiabuehler@hotmail.com
Membre adjoint
Oswald Mischler
Chemin de la Saigne 4
2350 Saignelégier
079 246 75 48
os.mischler@gmail.com
Membre adjoint
Olivier Odiet
Rue Neuve 64
2740 Moutier
032 493 32 80 / 079 652 23 60
odiet@lasemain.ch
Présidente
Marianne Gay
Ch. du Tirage 10
1299 Crans-près-Céligny
022 776 37 02 / 079 724 75 25
machgay@bluewin.ch
Secrétaire
Renata André
Promenade du Mont-Blanc 12
1260 Nyon
022 361 84 47
renata.andre@netplus.ch
Caissier
James Klein
Chemin du Marais 10
1297 Founex
079 337 98 90
james.klein@bluewin.ch
Membre adjoint
Frédéric Baumgartner
Rte d'Allaman 17
1173 Féchy
079 403 20 05
frederic.baumgartner@hormail.com
Président
Guy Dubosson
Chemin des Dents du Midi 4
1872 Troistorrents
079 412 81 84
g.dubosson@hotmail.com
Secrétaire
Stéphane Bellon
Chemin de Vers-Feu 4
1872 Troistorrents
024 477 27 35 / 079 233 61 12
stephane.bellon@bluewin.ch
Caissière
Sybille Roh
Chemin Verreys 10
1873 Val-d'Illiez
079 126 61 46
sybille.roh@gmail.com
Membre adjoint
Pierre-André Ecoeur
Rte des Crosets 3
1873 Val-d'Illiez
079 347 30 03
ecoeur-pa@bluewin.ch
Membre adjoint
Bernard Marmillod
Route de Choëx 18
1870 Monthey
079 339 29 66
bernard.marmillod@gmail.com
Membre adjoint FFMP 2019
Gilbert Rossmann
Glarey 11
3960 Sierre
079 626 09 14
rossmann@gmail.com
Nordwestschweiz
Präsident
Thomas Isler-Borner
Brunnmatte 9 C
5647 Oberrüti
079 614 80 90
this.oberrueti@datazug.ch
Aktuarin
Corinne Leuthard
Zentralstrasse 24
5623 Boswil
079 509 81 26
pelzli83@yahoo.de
Kassier
Martin Hächler
Feldstrasse 5
5712 Beinwil am See
062 876 20 25
martin.haechler@bluewin.ch
Marketing
Christian Portner
Rossweid 8
5619 Büttikon
056 622 93 23 / 079 527 32 19
contact@m-e-d.ch
Beisitzerin
Susanne Flückiger
Hinterhubelstrasse 9
4813 Uerkheim
062 721 46 46 / 079 637 97 66
info@bioforellen.ch
Präsident
Reto Reber
Dorfstrasse 53
4917 Melchnau
079 460 55 45
praesident@vsvbern.ch
Vizepräsident, Marketing/Events, Musikchef
Urs Liechti
Waldhöheweg 2
3267 Seedorf BE
+41(0)79 445 15 42
urs.liechti@vsv-ch.ch
Sekretärin
Wally Schneider-Kaderli
Obere Sonnmatt 5
3425 Koppigen
034 413 25 01 / 079 677 47 54
wally59@bluewin.ch
Kassier
Matthias Iseli
Willenweg 28
3312 Fraubrunnen
079 714 44 14
matthias.iseli@espacebroker.ch
Internet
Daniel Fankhauser
Blüemlisalpstrasse 64
3628 Uttigen

Medien
Barbara Heimberg
Lerchenfeldstrasse 15
3603 Thun
079 751 94 30
barbara.heimberg@gmx.ch
Mitglied/Fachgruppe
Werner Bürki
Ahornstrasse 11
3627 Heimberg
033 437 10 12
werner.buerki@hispeed.ch
Marketing/Events
Rudolf Bigler
Lerchenweg 4
3267 Seedorf BE
079 703 15 73
ruedi.bigler@gmx.ch
Präsident
Daniel Neuenschwander
Schauenburgerstrasse 10
4133 Pratteln
079 900 80 18
daniel.neuenschwander@vsvbeiderbasel.ch
Vizepräsident
Otto Urech
Bizenenstr. 32
4132 Muttenz
061 461 10 69
otti.urech@vsvbeiderbasel.ch
Kassier
Marc Urech
Schauenburgerstrasse 10
4133 Pratteln
079 449 51 64
marc.urech@vsvbeiderbasel.ch
Website Content Man. / Mitgliederverwaltung
Alexandra Killer
Erzenbergstrasse 51
4410 Liestal
079 706 46 24
alexandra.killer@vsvbeiderbasel.ch
Marketing und Kommunikation
Gabriela Berger
Rümelinbachweg 15
4054 Basel
079 797 21 20
gabriela.berger@vsvbeiderbasel.ch
Vorstandsmitglied
Walter Salathe
Neuhof 17
4462 Rickenbach BL
061 981 11 77 / 079 713 23 18
walter.salathe@vsvbeiderbasel.ch
Präsidentin
Dorli Hammer
Rankwog 2/7
4632 Trimbach
062 293 25 42 / 079 475 42 94
dorli.hammer@vsv-ch.ch
Vizepräsident
Peter Schneider
Rainlistrasse 45
5015 Erlinsbach SO
062 844 14 81 / 079 395 78 68
paschneider@bluewin.ch
Sekretärin
Madeleine Weber-Marti
Blumensteinstrasse 12
4552 Derendingen
032 622 82 43 / 079 695 12 18
mad.weber@gawnet.ch
Kassier / Registerführer
Marcel Fasnacht
Haldenweg 22
4528 Zuchwil
032 685 44 52 / 079 378 12 37
masna@volksmusik-solothurn.ch
Beisitzer
Roland Walker
Veilchenstrasse 9
2540 Grenchen
032 653 05 39 / 079 791 61 42
walker-roland@bluewin.ch
Co-Präsidentin
Ursula Walti
Postfach 59
3983 Mörel
076 587 54 12
uwallis@gmail.com
Co-Präsidentin / Sekretärin
Georgette Amacker
Montée Corinna Bille 1
3968 Veyras
079 659 05 60
georgette.amacker@gmail.com
Kassier
Hans-Peter Kohli-Hauswirth
Dammweg 31
3904 Naters
027 923 27 53 / 078 854 13 55
hans-peter.kohli@bluewin.ch
Musikchef
Isabelle Hauser
Feithierenstrasse 205
3952 Susten
076 418 42 18
hauser_isabelle@sunrise.ch
Zentralschweiz
Präsident
Sepp Höltschi
Hinterrüti
6286 Altwis
079 435 50 50
sepp.hoeltschi@vsv-ch.ch
Sekretärin
Brigitte Bertrand
Schützenmatt 31
3280 Murten
079 771 33 17
brigitte.bertrand@bluemail.ch
Kassierin, Musikchefin
Sandra Reinhard
Allmeindstrasse 2
8753 Mollis
078 756 87 14
sandra.reinhard@vsv-ch.ch
Beisitzer
Marco Vock
Zumhofweg 3
6010 Kriens
041 320 86 75
vock.marco@bluewin.ch
Beisitzerin
Marlies Konrad
Schulhausweg 6
5636 Benzenschwil
056 668 17 89
m.konrad@gmx.ch
Präsidentin
Pia Graf-Rickenbacher
Kirchmatte 6
6362 Stansstad
041 612 08 83 / 079 585 22 11
pia.graf@vsv-ch.ch
Vizepräsident
Jörg Bucher
Breitfeld 1
6034 Inwil
079 732 33 25
joerg.bucher@gmx.ch
Protokollführerin
Christa Arnold Glanzmann
Neumattstrasse 12
6048 Horw
079 611 00 72
cpglanzmann@bluewin.ch
Kassierin
Anna Krummenacher
Bitzighoferstrasse 4
6060 Sarnen
041 610 39 40
kopiershop.alpnach@bluewin.ch
Registerführerin
Jeanette Amstutz
Windleten
6372 Ennetmoos
079 311 97 05
amstutz.odermatt@gmail.com
Musikkommission
Beat Stöckli-Blättler
Chilemattli 13
6372 Ennetmoos
079 762 62 90
beat.g.stoeckli@bluewin.ch
Musikchef
Hubert Wallimann
Rosen 1
6055 Alpnach Dorf
041 670 33 64
hubi.wallimann@bluewin.ch
Präsident
Karl Dillier
Aahusweg 30
6403 Küssnacht a.R.
041 850 18 89 / 079 706 15 33
karl.dillier@vsv-ch.ch
Vizepräsident
Ruedi Moser
Flüelistrasse 4A
6418 Rothenthurm
041 838 02 59
nerag.moser@bluewin.ch
Sekretär
Roman Studhalter
Büölstrasse 6
6440 Brunnen
041 820 45 83 / 078 907 23 78
romanstudhalter@gmail.com
Kassierin
Claudia Dober-Müller
Frauholzstrasse 12
6422 Steinen
041 855 63 76 / 079 743 09 03
claudia_dober@bluewin.ch
Webmaster, Musikchef
Michael Pfister
Zugerstrasse 114
6415 Arth
079 263 25 17
michael.pfister@vsv-asmp.ch
Beisitzer
Albert Kunz
Herrgasse 3
8634 Hombrechtikon
055 244 23 33 / 079 292 13 81
alho.kunz@bluewin.ch
Beisitzerin
Melanie Hess
Bahnhofstrasse 48
6403 Küssnacht
079 742 62 04
mel7@wolke7.net
Präsident
Marco Ziglioli
Via San Gottardo 180
6648 Minusio
079 260 80 90
marco@ziglioli.ch
Sekretärin
Uschi Duss
Via Dr. Giovanni Varesi 17
6600 Locarno
041 850 44 53
uschi.duss@bluewin.ch
Kassier / Musikchef
Manuel Bolliger
Via Cnatonale 8
6656 Golino
079 396 00 12
manuel.bolliger@gmail.com
Mitglied
Christian Kuratli
Rustico Moresiano 380
6646 Contra
091 745 44 04
Präsident
Klaus Imholz
Reussstrasse 65
6468 Attinghausen
041 870 02 37 / 079 440 20 73
klaus.imholz@vsv-ch.ch
Vizepräsident
René Kempf
Ruogig
6463 Bürglen UR
077 418 89 60
kempfbenz@bluewin.ch
Kassierin
Anni Lussmann-Tresch
Steinmattstr. 6
6475 Bristen
041 883 02 74
anni.lussmann@bluewin.ch
Webmaster
Peter Kempf
Sigmanig 1
6463 Bürglen UR
079 706 92 31
albaspez@hotmail.ch
Musikkommission
Robert Arnold
Höhenstrasse 28
6454 Flüelen
041 871 15 09
r.arnold@arnoldcoag.ch
Präsident
Michael Weber
Chuenz
6313 Edlibach
079 623 54 97
weber-chuenz@bluewin.ch
Finanzen
Doris Pauchard
Schürmatt 4
6340 Baar
079 688 72 22
info@vsv-zg.ch
Sekretariat
Josef Bürgler
Gartenstrasse 7
6330 Cham
079 440 83 39
jbzg@bluewin.ch
Koordination Jungmusikanten / Anlässe
Julian Von Flüe
Chämletenweg 20
6333 Hünenberg See
079 920 39 01
julian.vonfluee@hotmail.com
Nordostschweiz
Präsident
Benjamin Fässler
Gontenstrasse 17
9050 Appenzell
079 573 97 94
benjamin@laendlerfest.ch
Vize-Präsident
Michael Koller
mittlere Schlepfen
9050 Appenzell
078 893 54 73
michael.koller@vsv-ch.ch
Aktuar
Adrian Dörig
Böhlisjockes 21
9057 Weissbad

Kassier
Silvan Räss
Bächlerstrasse 49
8802 Kilchberg ZH
079 274 33 10
silvan.raess@innerrhoden.ch
Beisitzer
Manuel Müller
Lehmen
9057 Weissbad

Beisitzerin / Fähnrich
Jacqueline Rusch
Stoss 769
9056 Gais

Präsidentin
Ursi Freitag-Marti
Auen 33
8766 Matt
079 666 05 64
ufreitag@gmx.ch
Vize-Präsident, Chef VAK
Beny Weber
Chrüzwies 4
8852 Altendorf
079 218 22 56
benedikt.weber@seniogroup.ch
Sekretärin, Medien
Maya Trümpi-Hämmerli
Uschenrietstrasse 2
8755 Ennenda
079 478 55 37
maya@vsvglarus.ch
Kassier, Register
Martin Beglinger
Mürliweg 6
8753 Mollis
079 482 12 60
martin@vsvglarus.ch
Beisitzer
Daniel Kaufmann
Im Dorf 7
8758 Obstalden
055 614 14 92
d.kaufmann@windowslive.com
Präsident
Christian Kessler
Schuderserstrasse 31
7220 Schiers
081 330 44 28 / 079 684 71 36
christian.kessler@vsv-ch.ch
Sekretär
Manuel Mark
Quadrella 6
7204 Untervaz
078 819 70 92
manuel.mark@gmx.ch
Kassierin
Dorli Menn
Trayahus 1
7448 Juf
081 667 12 24
dorli.menn@gmx.ch
Mitglied, Bau, Einrichtungen
Andreas Meuli
Quadris 5
7014 Trin
081 635 10 17 / 079 271 36 00
a.meuli@gmx.ch
Mitglied
Toni Marugg
Chesa Droslöng
7524 Zuoz
081 854 23 30 / 079 735 59 83
toni.marugg@gmail.com
Präsident / Regionalfähnrich NOS
René Höhn
Rossackerstr. 151
8047 Zürich
044 492 08 06 / 079 222 12 28
rene.hoehn@vsv-ch.ch
Sekretärin
Edith Mettler
Rebenstrasse 13
9543 St. Margarethen TG
071 966 62 54 / 079 381 00 90
edith.mettler@bluewin.ch
Kassierin / Musikchefin
Karin Gwerder
Oberer Steinenbach 2709
9642 Ebnat-Kappel
071 565 69 71 / 078 644 23 35
Beisitzer
Alfred Hartmann
Steiggasse 50a
9630 Wattwil
079 605 83 54
alfredhartmann@hotmail.com
Beisitzer
Christian Hüppi
Mörenau 4
9514 Wuppenau
079 265 50 19
ch.hueppi@gmx.ch
Beisitzerin
Margrit Zogg
Stofel
9657 Unterwasser
079 511 39 90
amzogg@bluewin.ch
Ansprechperson
Heinrich Syz
Reibacker 10
8222 Beringen
052 685 51 05 / 079 224 18 54
syzguss@bluewin.ch
Aktuarin
Marlies Grunder
Freihirten 2
9213 Hauptwil
071 422 53 08 / 078 862 49 48
marlies.grunder@bluewin.ch
Kassierin
Elisabeth Bugnon
Lauferfeldsrtasse. 11
8447 Dachsen
052 659 27 47 / 079 617 11 01
el.bugnon@bluewin.ch
Musikchef / Beisitzer
Alfred Stiefel
Obholzstrasse 3 A
8500 Frauenfeld
052 720 15 34 / 079 173 47 79
alfred.stiefel@bluewin.ch
Präsident
Adolf Schmidiger
Zürichstrasse 106a
8123 Ebmatingen
044 980 14 80 / 076 340 96 30
adolf.schmidiger@vsv-ch.ch
Vizepräsident
Peter Baumann
Dorfstrasse 110
8706 Meilen
044 923 33 93 / 077 436 29 94
baumei@bluewin.ch
Aktuar
Samuel Zuber
Zwirnerhalde 44
8041 Zürich
044 482 28 51
samuel.zuber@swissonline.ch
Kassier / Fähnrich
Gottfried Lehmann
Karoweg 2
8127 Forch
044 980 00 46 / 079 235 69 24
godyle@bluewin.ch
Registerführerin
Margrit Schmidiger
Zürichstrasse 106a
8123 Ebmatingen
044 980 14 80 / 079 295 63 02
margrit.schmidiger@bluewin.ch
Vorstandsmitglied
Peter Messerli
Berglistrasse 3
8616 Riedikon
044 940 22 66 / 076 342 49 13
pet.messerli24@bluewin.ch
Vorstandsmitglied
Ursula Stucki
Alte Geissbergstrasse 10
8633 Wolfhausen
055 243 42 42
ursi.stucki@bluewin.ch
Vorstandsmitglied
Edith Krägi
Hagenholzstrasse 105
8302 Kloten
044 813 01 18 / 079 440 13 26
kraegi@gmx.ch