Dachverband

Schweiz
Zentralpräsident
Ralph Janser
Lehnplatz 22
6460 Altdorf UR
077 505 76 60
ralph.janser@vsv-asmp.ch
Zentral-Vizepräsidentin
Judith Zieri
Rue de Derrière 14
1276 Gingins
022 361 16 38 / 079 833 09 56
judith.zieri@vsv-asmp.ch
Geschäftsführer
Markus Brülisauer
Lehnplatz 22
6460 Altdorf
077 411 09 38
markus.bruelisauer@vsv-asmp.ch
Zentralkassier
Peter Keller
Lehnplatz 22
6460 Altdorf UR
+41 79 207 57 60
peter.keller@vsv-asmp.ch
Leiter Ressort Musik
Andrea Schmid
Weiherweg 8
8610 Uster
+41 79 912 24 32
andrea.schmid@vsv-asmp.ch
Ressort Kommunikation / Redaktion Schweizer Volksmusik
Stefan Schwarz
Geissfluestrasse 12
4514 Lommiswil
032 641 05 83
stefan.schwarz@vsv-asmp.ch
Regionalvertreter Zentralschweiz
Stefan von Rickenbach
Schützenstrasse 23
6436 Muotathal
079 522 19 87
stefan.vonrickenbach@vsv-asmp.ch
Regionalvertreter Nordwestschweiz
Reinhard Wyssmann
Kleegärtenstrasse 22
3930 Visp
027 946 78 05 / 079 891 78 07
reinhard.wyssmann@vsv-asmp.ch
Regionalvertreter Nordostschweiz
Adolf Schmidiger
Zürichstrasse 106a
8123 Ebmatingen
044 980 14 80 / 076 340 96 30
adolf.schmidiger@vsv-asmp.ch
Déléguée régionale Romandie
Marianne Gay
Chemin du Tirage 10
1299 Crans-près-Céligny
022 776 37 02 / 079 724 75 25
marianne.gay@vsv-asmp.ch