DE
FR
IT

Dachverband

Dachverband
Zentralpräsident
Cipriano de Cardenas
Nordstrasse 10
7000 Chur
081 284 71 73 / 079 472 71 73
cipriano.decardenas@vsv-ch.ch
Zentral-Vizepräsidentin
Judith Zieri
Rue de Derrière 14
1276 Gingins
022 361 16 38 / 079 833 09 56
judith.zieri@vsv-ch.ch
2. Zentral-Vizepräsidentin
Ursula Haller Vannini
Freienhofgasse 17
3600 Thun
079 330 72 60
mail@ursula-haller.ch
Zentralsekretärin
Cornelia Dion
Belchenstrasse 286
5462 Siglistorf
077 411 09 38
cornelia.dion@vsv-ch.ch
Zentralkassierin
Romy Weber
Buolterlistrasse 59
6052 Hergiswil
041 630 05 30 / 079 478 11 52
romy.weber@vsv-asmp.ch
Redaktionsleiterin
Margrit Annen-Gander
Alte Furt 12
6422 Steinen
041 832 03 69
redaktion@vsv-ch.ch
Leiter Ressort Musik
Markus Brülisauer
Glarnerstrasse 34a
8854 Siebnen
055 440 10 04 / 079 624 99 09
markus.bruelisauer@vsv-ch.ch
Leiter Ressort Kommunikation
Robin Mark
Curtnova 1
7403 Rhäzüns
081 641 19 19 / 078 880 23 64
robin.mark@vsv-ch.ch
Regionalvertreter Zentralschweiz
Karl Dillier
Aahusweg 30
6403 Küssnacht a.R.
041 850 18 89 / 079 706 15 33
karl.dillier@vsv-ch.ch
Regionalvertreter Nordwestschweiz
Urs Liechti
Waldhöheweg 2
3267 Seedorf BE
+41(0)79 445 15 42
urs.liechti@vsv-ch.ch
Regionalvertreter Nordostschweiz
Adolf Schmidiger
Zürichstrasse 106a
8123 Ebmatingen
044 980 14 80 / 076 340 96 30
adolf.schmidiger@vsv-ch.ch
Déléguée régionale Romandie
Marianne Gay
Chemin du Tirage 10
1299 Crans-près-Céligny
022 776 37 02 / 079 724 75 25
machgay@bluewin.ch